"You couldn’t have it if you DID want it," the Queen said.


“The rule is, jam to-morrow and jam yesterday – but never jam to-day.”


“It MUST come sometimes to “jam to-day,”” Alice objected.

“No, it can’t,” said the Queen.

“It’s jam every OTHER day: to-day isn’t any OTHER day, you know.”

“I don’t understand you,” said Alice. “It’s dreadfully confusing!”


This made me think about a conversation I had yesterday. The thing is you know that there will come a day when there will be jam today. I hope you do anyway. It is going to happen.

Coincidentally I was actually making jam yesterday so shortly I shall be posting about said jam from yesterday. Pics and all…

Leave a Reply

