Jamie’s Italian & friends

It’s strange, 3 months ago I was running my own business that was on the brink of exploring new avenues.

That’s most definitely on hiatus now.

But I will certainly be coming back to it once everything is sorted out. I will miss it, but there is a reason for everything.


On a side note I had such an amazing time in Oxford yesterday. I adore my friends. They are the best preventative measure and/or cure for clinical insanity. I also highly recommend the new summer menu at Jamie’s Italian. Amazing mussels, scrummiest polenta, rosemary and parmesan chips and seriously tasty bresaola and rocket salad.

And yes, I said rocket. It’s not arugula….it’s rocket!

Leave a Reply

