A totally non-political cupcake post.

They look a bit pink in the pics, but I assure you I made them the scariest red that I could. Obviously this redness was as per my client’s request. I did try to tell them that people might not find that colour so appetizing, but no that is their logo colour and so that is what they wanted.

I was just testing the colour for the icing. The finished products will be what they are looking for I hope!

Although saying that, the colour brightened up the day. It didn’t help that today was the dullest day ever….I miss light….I miss warm, comforting light.

Leave a Reply

